Chapter Leadership

Mara Follmer

Collegiate Chapter President

Alyssa Heinlen

Director of Administration

Sofia Hofmann

VP of Operations

Preston Hazelwood

Director of Facility Operations

Ashlyn Montgomery

Director of Member Finances

Audrey Young

Director of Financial Operations

Lizzy Hornung

VP of Chapter Programming and Development

Kara Morris

Director of Academic Excellence

Reid Davis

Director of Risk Management and Wellness

Mckenna Nelson

Director of Ceremonies and Rituals

Mallory Brownell

VP of Community Relations

Caroline Prewitt

Director of Social Events

Kaylee Morris

Director of Philanthropy

Aly Thomas

Director of Public Relations and Marketing

Maylo Given

VP of Membership Experince

Katie Bunch

Director of Member Selection

Nikki DePinto

Director of Recruitment Events

Lauren Langhi

Director of First Year Experience

Ally Momchev

Director of Lifetime Membership

brave, bold, kind